TEA Board elects Executive Committee for 2020

The Board of Directors for Transgender Education Advocates (TEA) of Utah held their annual elections December 5. We are proud to announce our new Executive Committee for 2020.

Chair - Becca Green
Vice Chair - Kayden Petersen-Craig
Secretary - Johanna Goss
Treasurer - Cami Richardson

We thank outgoing Board Chair Sue Robbins for her work throughout her time on the board and for her work as chair this year.

We are excited for the leadership of the new Executive Committee as they work alongside Executive Director Candice Metzler.

2020 will be another year of amazing work for TEA of Utah!

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Donate Volunteer Find an Event