Board & Staff

Candice Metzler - Executive Director

Becca Green - Board Chair

Kayden Petersen-Craig - Board Vice Chair

Cami Richardson - Treasurer

Johanna Goss -  Secretary

Dallas Rivas - Board Member

Jennifer Lynn - Board Member

Tisha Olsen - Board Member

Christopher Malan - Board Member



TEA of Utah is always looking for people who are committed to building a Utah free from discrimination. Please attend a monthly board meeting, if you are interested in volunteering, or watch for event announcements asking for volunteers.




  • Joni Weiss
    followed this page 2017-03-09 11:12:33 -0700
  • Candice Metzler
    published this page in About 2016-01-23 19:09:05 -0700

Donate Volunteer Find an Event